Ethan Cannon Running Blog at FastRunningBlog.Com http://EthanCannon.fastrunningblog.com/ Wed, 26 Feb 2020 11:19:43 FeedCreator 1.7.2 Sat, Feb 15, 2020 http://EthanCannon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-15-2020.html <p>felt better today, that is good.</p> Sat, 15 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 13, 2020 http://EthanCannon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-13-2020.html <p>Achilles tendon flaired a little bit after monday, just ran a bit today.</p> Thu, 13 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Mon, Feb 10, 2020 http://EthanCannon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-10-2020.html <p>Accidentally went an extra half mile. Foot felt fine. I went slow at Kiwanis. But a twinging left achilles the last part of the run reminded me why I have to make a slow recovery. The rest of my body needs time to get into it too. For that reason I am also trying to take all the precautions with stretching, rolling out, icing, and strengthening.&nbsp;</p> Mon, 10 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Sat, Feb 08, 2020 http://EthanCannon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-08-2020.html <p>Beautiful day for&nbsp; run</p> Sat, 08 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Thu, Feb 06, 2020 http://EthanCannon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-06-2020.html Thu, 06 Feb 2020 07:00:00 Tue, Feb 04, 2020 http://EthanCannon.fastrunningblog.com/blog-02-04-2020.html <p>I am back! Won&#39;t run again till Thursday.</p> Tue, 04 Feb 2020 07:00:00